Embroidery, Applique, Re-labelling, Screen Printing, Transfer Printing, Heat Press, Badge Application, Contract Packing, Hand Assembly, Garment Processing, Branding, QC Inspection, Allocation, Pick & Pack, Kit Collation, Packaging Materials, Compressed/Compacted Tshirt, Kimballing

 

    Page Links
Home Page
Label Info
Contact Us
Embroidery
Re-labelling
Printing
Folding & Bagging
Badge Application
Compressed Tshirt
10  Contract Packing
11  QC Inspection
12  Shrink Wrapping
13  Fulfilment & Handling
14  Storage
15  Packaging Materials
16  Company Profile
17  Testimonials
18  Procedures
19  Terms & Conditions
20  Code of Practice
21  Environmental Policy
22  Privacy Policy
23  Insurance
24  FAQ's
25  Industry Links
26  Machinery for Sale
27  Jobs
28  Suppliers
29  Charity
30  News
31  Competition
32  Advice
33  Clothing Catalogue
34  Site Map

Industry Links

We have listed companies and organisations in our industry that may be of interest to you.

If you would like Rowheath to create a free link to your website, please email us your website address and a couple of lines that describe what your company offers.

Aspect Corporate - Promotional products  www.corporateclothingwear.com

Elite Labels - Label manufacturer  www.elitelabelsltd.co.uk

Fashion Capital - Trade website  www.fashioncapital.co.uk

Images Magazine - Trade journal  www.images-magazine.com

British Tags (Wrightsons) - Label manufacturer  www.britishtags.co.uk

PROMOTA - Promotional Merchandise Trade Association  www.promota.co.uk

FESPA - Trade association  www.fespa.com

PAG - T-shirt & sweatshirt distributor  www.pag1.co.uk

Continental Clothing Co. - Skinny & T-shirt manufacturer  www.continentalclothing.com

Bizz Badge - PVC/Rubber badge manufacturer  www.bizz-badge.co.uk

UK Leisurewear - Wholesale clothing distributor  www.uk-leisurewear.com

Jacquard Weaving - Woven badge and label manufacturer  www.jacquard.co.uk

GB Labels - Label manufacturer  www.gblabels.co.uk

Positive Branding - Custom embroidered workwear supplier  www.positivebranding.co.uk 

Eurostitch Magazine - Trade Journal  www.eurostitch.com

Hi-Viz Workwear - Workwear supplier  www.hi-viz.biz

National Weaving - Label manufacturer  www.nationalweaving.co.uk

Psolutions Unlimited - Promotional & marketing company  www.psolutions-unlimited.co.uk

Other Useful Business Links

TNT - national next-day courier  www.tnt.co.uk

Royal Mail - national postal service  www.royalmail.com

StreetMap - web map  www.streetmap.co.uk

Business Magnet - online business directory  www.businessmagnet.co.uk

Sage Accounts Software - accounts software  www.sage.com

Department of Trade & Industry - government department for trade  www.dti.gov.uk

Business Link - online business directory  www.businesslink.gov.uk

Google Search - online search engine  www.google.co.uk

Wilcom Embroidery Software - embroidery software  www.wilcom.com.au

The AA (route planner) online route planning  www.theaa.com

BNI (Business Network International) - networking organisation  www.bni-europe.com

Microsoft - windows software  www.microsoft.com

MultiMap - web mapping  www.multimap.co.uk

UK Business Directory - online business directory  www.business-directory-uk.co.uk 

 

Rowheath - Embroider, Appliqué, Screen Print, Transfer Print & Application, Relabel, Brand, Pack. Call David 020 8358 4488

If you have a question or comment about this website, our services or products send an email to: sales@rowheath.com

Contact Info  or  phone 020 8358 4488             © 1996 - 2010 Rowheath            Page updated: 05 October, 2010